• London North West Healthcare NHS Trust
  • King's College Hospital, Camberwell
  • St George's Hospital, Tooting
  • University College London Hospitals (UCLH)
  • Guy's & St Thomas' Hospital
  • Chelsea and Westminster Hospital NHS
  • Barking and Dagenham PCT
  • NELCS (North East London Community Services)
  • Lewisham and Greenwich NHS Trust
  • Hillingdon Hospital NHS Trust
  • Bromley Healthcare CIC
  • Newham Diabetes
  • Central London Community HC NHS Trust
  • Frimley Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
  • Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust
  •  Kingston Hospital NHS Trust
  • Oxford University Hospitals NHS FT
  • Whipps Cross Hospital

Back to courses overview

Flash is required to view this map. You can download Flash from the adobe website.

If you work for the NHS Trust and do not have Flash installed on your computer you may need to contact your hospital's IT department for assistance.